The Gambling Times - Comprensive online gambling resource, bigger bonuses, exclusive offers, best betting advice, with all the latest news and reviews...
  • Register
  • Help
  • Not yet a member? Register here

  • Home
  • Forum
    • Today's Posts
    • FAQ
    • Calendar
    • Community
      • Member List
      • Thanks / Like Statistics
    • Forum Actions
      • Mark Forums Read
    • Quick Links
      • View Site Leaders
  • Bookmaker
  • Casino
  • Poker
  • My Cashback
  • What's New?
  • Home
  • Forum
  • General Chat
  • Player Support / Gaming Site Feedback / General Complaints
  • USApriceperhead - Warning (Avoid)

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: USApriceperhead - Warning (Avoid)

  • LinkBack
    • LinkBack URL LinkBack URL
    • About LinkBacks About LinkBacks
    •  
    • Bookmark & Share
    • Digg this Thread!
    • Add Thread to del.icio.us
    • Bookmark in Technorati
    • Tweet this thread
  • Thread Tools
    • Show Printable Version
    • Subscribe to this Thread…
  • Display
    • Switch to Hybrid Mode
    • Switch to Threaded Mode
  1. 03/07/2010 01:08 #1
    dark_knight
    dark_knight is offline
    Premium Member Star Post winner (click to find out more!)This user is trusted to offer refer a friend deals (RAF) on the forum dark_knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    12/08/2008
    Posts
    1,291
    Post Thanks
    Thanks (Given)
    67
    Thanks (Received)
    106
    Chats: 280

    USApriceperhead - Warning (Avoid)

    Thought I'd post a warning on USApriceperhead who have been emailing some people with an invitation to join recently.

    It seems they are the same people as Bet911 and actually have the cheek to email the old Bet911 mailing list to try and screw them again! Used to be a link to them on Bet911's website, but they deny that now.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. 03/07/2010 09:24 #2
    musicbox
    musicbox is offline
    Legend Top Tipster WinnerStar Post winner (click to find out more!)TGT poker tournament winnerThis user is trusted to offer refer a friend deals (RAF) on the forum musicbox's Avatar
    Join Date
    07/08/2008
    Posts
    2,493
    Post Thanks
    Thanks (Given)
    19
    Thanks (Received)
    108
    Chats: 12
    Thanks, 'whois' lists Bet911 as the registrant of their site:

    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. 03/07/2010 12:00 #3
    snoopy
    snoopy is online now
    Premium Member This user is trusted to offer refer a friend deals (RAF) on the forum snoopy's Avatar
    Join Date
    02/03/2009
    Posts
    2,255
    Post Thanks
    Thanks (Given)
    405
    Thanks (Received)
    339
    Chats: 519
    Cheeky bastards!!

    I didnt lose any money there but looking at what there doing is nothing short of conning people out of there money
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Tags for this Thread

  • bet911,
  • complaint,
  • scam,
  • usapriceperhead,
  • warning

View Tag Cloud

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • BB code is On
  • Smilies are On
  • [IMG] code is On
  • [VIDEO] code is On
  • HTML code is Off
  • Trackbacks are On
  • Pingbacks are On
  • Refbacks are On

Forum Rules

    Visit Livescore now
  • Contact Us
  • The Gambling Times
  • Archive
  • Privacy Statement
  • Terms of Service
  • Top
All times are GMT. The time now is 11:44.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
Extra Tabs by vBulletin Hispano
The Gambling Times