Jurgen Klopp has banned 10 Liverpool stars including Darwin Nunez from touching famous ‘This Is Anfield’ sign

Liverpool’s stars will be desperate to win silverware this season.

Read full story

Related Posts

This website is strictly for over 18’s. If you do have any concerns about gambling please contact GambleAware
© 2023 The Gambling Times. All rights reserved.