Time Runner Venue
08:40 Lucky Chanceux Ascot (AU)
08:00 Perpignan Canterbury (AU)
08:00 Rakomelo Canterbury (AU)
08:15 Toronova Cranbourne (AU)
10:45 Material Mistress Cranbourne (AU)
16:05 Brace Yourself  c20220127gow/00027471.jpg Gowran Park (IE)
16:05 Stones And Roses  c20220127gow/00854695.jpg Gowran Park (IE)
16:05 Defi Bleu  c20220127gow/00034822L.jpg Gowran Park (IE)
16:35 You Raised Me Up  c20220127gow/00847631A.jpg Gowran Park (IE)
04:00 Smokin Soldier Hamilton (AU)
04:30 Bold As A Button Hamilton (AU)
05:00 Devilears Hamilton (AU)
06:00 Foxys Star Hamilton (AU)
17:10 Unstoppable  c20220128hun/00870735.jpg Huntingdon (GB)
03:15 Yonce Moonee Valley (AU)
06:20 Forbidden Love Moonee Valley (AU)
07:00 Rock Tycoon Moonee Valley (AU)
05:52 Harbouring Morphettville (AU)
06:32 Uniquely Morphettville (AU)
02:25 Zaidin Rosehill (AU)
02:25 A Million Dreams Rosehill (AU)
02:25 Highlights Rosehill (AU)
04:10 Narvaez Rosehill (AU)
04:45 Easy Campese Rosehill (AU)
08:00 Tamerlane Rosehill (AU)
06:55 Miss Kojiki Scone (AU)
07:30 Fabulous Choice Scone (AU)
14:55 Archie Harper  20220127sth135502.png Southwell (GB)
15:25 Astro Jakk  20220127sth142504.png Southwell (GB)
04:18 Suttos Gal Sunshine Coast (AU)
04:53 Startantes Sunshine Coast (AU)
04:53 Sweet Margot May Sunshine Coast (AU)
04:53 Funny Money Sunshine Coast (AU)
06:12 Spirit House Sunshine Coast (AU)
07:32 Smart Meteor Sunshine Coast (AU)
08:12 The Lioness Sunshine Coast (AU)
08:12 Garoppolo Sunshine Coast (AU)
04:10 Lisztomania Taree (AU)
04:45 Clay Pan Boogie Taree (AU)
07:15 Talitha Taree (AU)
07:50 Wokenwithakiss Taree (AU)
14:45 Kilcaragh Boy  c20220127wet/00005432.jpg Wetherby (GB)
14:45 Great Raffles  c20220127wet/00846734.jpg Wetherby (GB)
15:45 Get Going  c20220127wet/00014561.jpg Wetherby (GB)
19:15 Celtic Classic  c20220128wol/00005534.jpg Wolverhampton (GB)

This information is updated from external sources and is acurate to the best of our knowledge. TheGamblingTimes cannot be held responsible for any erorrs or omissions on this page